Ballet is everywhere

 I saw Improv Everywhere ballet work, it reminded me a bit of blinking ballet, I do like making dance works.

I am moving towards the new international festival of flip books… IFF which will be in Darlington, I ma going to make a Facebook page and maybe a website of it’s own. I have I think twelve artists drawing flip animation in books that will be installed in the library in Darlington. I think it is in mid October it opens.

About antonhecht

An artist who works collaboratively across mediums
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

